OFFICERS

President/Business Manager

Joseph Demark, Jr.

Jdemark@smw25.org

 

Vice President

James Jankowski

Jjankowski666@gmail.com

 

Recording Secretary / Business Agent

Joseph Melahn

JMelahn@smw25.org

 

Financial Secretary-Treasurer / Business Agent

Calvin Brooks

CBrooks@smw25.org

 

Business Agent

Craig Hoffmann

Choffmann@smw25.org

 

UNION TRUSTEES

Vincent Sagitas

vincentsagitas@yahoo.com

 

Brian O’Malley

b1968509@yahoo.com

 

Bob Scanlon

rocket1280@verizon.net

 

ANNUITY FUND TRUSTEES

Joseph Demark, Jr.

Craig Hoffmann

Joseph Melahn

 

WELFARE FUND TRUSTEES

Joseph Demark, Jr.

Craig Hoffmann

Joseph Melahn

 

VACATION FUND TRUSTEES

Joseph Demark, Jr.

Craig Hoffmann

Calvin Brooks

 

JATC EDUCATION TRUSTEES

Joseph Demark, Jr,

Craig Hoffmann

Joseph Melahn

 

JLM TRUSTEES

Joseph Demark, Jr,

Craig Hoffmann

Joseph Melahn

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ray McIntosh

ReaMacksmw25@gmail.com

 

Gregg Conte

GConte@smw25.org

 

Scott LaRocca

sml7069@gmail.com

 

Chris Stone

Csrock57@gmail.com

 

David Simon

dsimonhvac@gmail.com

 

Keith Giordano

keithgio43@gmail.com

 

Area Organizer

Gregory Conte

Gconte@smw25.org

 

Warden

Steve Keefe

keefe397@embarqmail.com

 

Conductor

Dave Walker

davidwalker591@gmail.com

 

APPRENTICE TRAINING PROGRAM

Phone:  (201) 507-0333

 

JATC Chairman

Joseph Demark, Jr.

 

JATC Administrator

Dana Bracero

 

JATC Coordinator

Pat Smith

 

JATC ​​Apprentice Instructor

​Sam Figueroa

 

BENEFIT FUNDS DEPARTMENT

Phone:  (201) 507-0334

Fax:  (201) 507-0432

benefitsfund@smw25.org

 

SHEET METAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION OF NORTHERN NJ

Lori Eshenaur, Chapter Executive

1751 Lamplight Circle

Middletown, PA 17057

Phone:  (717) 985-1392

jadman@msn.com

www.smacna-northnj.org