Joseph Demark, Jr.
President, Business Manager
jdemark@smw25.org

Craig Hoffmann
Business Agent
choffmann@smw25.org

Calvin Brooks
Financial Secretary-Treasurer, Business Agent
cbrooks@smw25.org

Joseph Melahn
Recording Secretary, Business Agent
jmelahn@smw25.org

Gregory Conte
Area Organizer
gconte@smw25.org

Angela Marie Muriale
Union Secretary
angela@smw25.org

Sue Grippo
Dues & Membership Secretary
sgrippo@smw25.org

Karleen O’Neill
Controller, Funds Administrator
koneill@smw25.org

Stefanina Gentile
Benefits Assistant
stefaninag@smw25.org

Ginger Olson
Collections Administrator
golson@smw25.org

Patrick Smith
JATC Coordinator
psmith@smw25.org

Sam Figueroa

JATC Apprentice Instructor
sfigueroa@smw25.org

Dana Bracero
JATC Administrator, Director of Communications
dbracero@smw25.org

Darryl Durham
Ombudsperson
ddurham@smw25.org

Gabrielle Smith
Assistant to the Ombudsperson
gsmith@smw25.org

Union Office
unionoffice@smw25.org

Education Fund
educationfund@smw25.org

Benefits Fund
benefitsfund@smw25.org

Sheet Metal Workers Local 25

440 Barell Avenue

Carlstadt, NJ 07072

Phone:  (201) 507-0330
Fax:  (201) 507-0267