Phone:  (201) 507-0330

440 Barell Avenue, Carlstadt, NJ 07072

Joseph Demark, Jr.
President, Business Manager
jdemark@smw25.org  

Craig Hoffmann
Business Agent
choffmann@smw25.org

James Harper
Financial Secretary-Treasurer, Business Agent
jharper@smw25.org

Joseph Melahn
Recording Secretary, Business Agent
jmelahn@smw25.org


Gregory Conte
Director of Marketing
gconte@smw25.org

Karleen O'Neill
Controller, Administrator
koneill@smw25.org

Michelle Campione
Union Secretary
mcampione@smw25.org

Stefanina Gentile
Benefits Assistant
StefaninaG@smw25.org

Sue Grippo
Dues & Membership Secretary
sgrippo@smw25.org

Ginger Olson
Contribution Receivable
golson@smw25.org

Dana Bracero
Administrator

Director of Communications
dbracero@smw25.org

Patrick Smith

Coordinator
psmith@smw25.org

Calvin Brooks
Ombudsperson
cbrooks@smw25.org

Sheet Metal Workers Local 25

440 Barell Avenue

Carlstadt, NJ 07072

Phone:  (201) 507-0330
Fax:  (201) 507-0267
Toll-free:  1 (877) 507-0330


Use the map below to get directions to Local 25 and our Training Facilities. 

Contact Us